Things I learnt after watching one episode of KUWTK

Inane
  • These people live in gargantuan houses. It’s mind-blowing.
  • This is an episode where the three sisters decided to take a road trip together just to spend some nice sister-bonding time which is actually pretty sweet except nobody else has the damn time to go “oh I got nothing better to do on this random day of the week, let me just rent a gorgeous vintage Chevy and go on a road trip with my siblings, it’s not like I need to work for a living or anything”
  • There are dinosaurs on Californian highway roadsides???Screen Shot 2017-08-07 at 9.18.29 pm.png
  • “Trust the process.”
  • Can we go back to talk about their houses?
  • When Khloe got ignored by her two sisters, she decides to talk to (get ready for this) Cornelius, her younger brother Rob’s imaginary friend.
  • I just googled and Khloe Kardashian is 33 years old.Screen Shot 2017-08-07 at 9.23.52 pm.png
  • I’d like to think I am the Kourtney of the 3 sisters, but really…….. I am Khloe.

original-9161-1454684466-3.png

Leave a Reply

